Shop
Sandy's Notions Flowers & Gifts
8376 State Route 14 Streetsboro, OH 44241
LOCAL: (330) 626-5616
0
Customer Reviews
Sandy's Notions Flowers & Gifts
Local Streetsboro, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers are lovely
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

What a beautiful arrangement... One of the nicest I ever received! Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very courteous of you to phone me and tell me you didnt have what i ordered in stock and provided another option. Daughter was pleased with her birthday present. Thankyou.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered the Hydrangea & a bouquet of flowers as well. They didn't have the former but they did call me to let me know & found a suitable alternative which was just as nice. At a time when all the familiar flower locations were booked II appreciate Sandy's Flowers being available. They also had a nice selection to pick from during a very busy time of year, so kudos to everyone there!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Good job
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered a bouquet for my sister's 70th birthday. The morning of the delivery, Amanda called to inform me that due to pandemic-related supplier issues, she could not duplicate the arrangement in the website photo. I agreed to a "chef's special" at her discretion. My sister later texted a photo of the arrangement, and it was absolutely stunning. Great customer service and floral artistry!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I called Sandy's all the way from North Carolina to get a plan delivered to my mom who lives in Streetsboro OH for Mother's Day. They were so nice and helped me order exactly what i wanted and they delivered it the same day!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I picked a custom bouquet for my Mom for Mother’s Day and it was beautiful. I’ll be honest I was nervous about how it would look since I couldn’t see it when I ordered it but I couldn’t be happier!!!! Very beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I had a fantastic experience with Sandy’s Flowers. The flowers were great, and the customer service was top-notch. I had a bit of trouble with the online ordering system, though this was not the fault of Sandy’s shop. Nevertheless, I mention this because the employees at Sandy’s handled the matter in such a diligent, professional manner. I believe that true customer care becomes most apparent during difficult times, and I could not have asked for more from the staff at Sandy’s shop.
Amanda 's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 3:15 pm

Thank you for the review. So sorry for all the problems but I’m glad we could straighten them out for you!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything is always beautiful!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your shop always does an amazing job on all of the arrangements. Even when I request the impossible Blue ones!!
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers,
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! I will order from Sandy's every time!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Phenomenal service as always and the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you for all that you do!
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for helping me making my wife’s birthday special. The time from ordering online really early in the morning, and delivery that same morning is above and beyond. I’m grateful for your business was there for me in a pinch. Awesome little shop with awesome customer service. Cheers!!!
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2020, 10:47 am

Thank you so much for the review and thank you for your service!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Streetsboro, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Sandy's Notions Flowers & Gifts
8376 State Route 14
Streetsboro, OH. 44241
Local: (330) 626-5616

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at